Now Reading
Beauty Fridays: Instagram Roundup

Beauty Fridays: Instagram Roundup

For the past few Fridays, we have been serving you our favorite fashion looks on Instagram!

This week, we decided to switch things up a bit and focus on BEAUTY!

Here are our favorite Beauty looks on Instagram this week!

Let us know which one was your favorite in the comments section below!

  1. Funmi Iyanda – @funmiiyanda

 

2. Theodora Mogo – @theodoramogo

 

3. Michelle Dede (makeup by Doranne Beauty) – @michelledede @dorannebeauty

 

4. Rita Dominic (makeup by Oluchi Onuigbo) – @ritadominic   @oluchionuigbo

 

5. Mimi Onalaja – @mimionalaja

 

See Also
Quick natural hairstyles for work

6. Jackie Aina – @jackieaina

 

7. Zainab Balogun – @zainabbalogun

 

8. Dakore Akande – @dakoreea

 

© 2020 TW Magazine. All Rights Reserved.
Made By Acumen Digital