Now Reading
Fashion Fridays – Instagram Roundup

Fashion Fridays – Instagram Roundup

Here are our favorite fashion outfits on Instagram this week!

  1. Zina Anumundu (STYLE STAR)  – @ozinnaa

 

2. Bolanle Olukanni – @bolanle

 

3. Mimi Onalaja – @mimionalaja

 

4. Enemaya Lawani – @enemaya

 

5. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie – @chimamanda_adichie

Advertisement

 

6. Zara Okpara (STYLE STAR)@z_l_o

 

7. Eku Edewor – @ekuedewor

 

8. Omoyemi Akerele – @omoyemiakerele

 

9. Genevieve Nnaji – @genevievennaji

10. Yewande Thorpe – @shelovesthefinerthings

 

11. Maky Benson – @makybenson

 

12. Bidemi Zakariyau – @bidemizakariyau

 

13. Kehinde Smith – @kehinde_smith

See Also
Nigerian womenswear brand

 

14. Ezinne Alfa – @beautyinlagos

 

15. Idia Aisien – @doctoridia

 

16. Lisa Folawiyo – @lisafolawiyo 

 

17. Pearl Thusi – @pearlthusi

 

18. Amanda Du Point – @amandadupoint

Which was your favorite?

Let us know!!

Photo Credit: Instagram

© 2020 TW Magazine. All Rights Reserved.
Made By Acumen Digital