Tag: Mimi Onalaja

Home Mimi Onalaja
Post
Fashion Friday: Instagram Roundup

Fashion Friday: Instagram Roundup

Here are our favorite fashionistas from Instagram this week! Mimi Onalaja – @mimionalaja   2. Omoyemi Akerele – @omoyemiakerele   3. Idia Aisien – @doctoridia   4. Inidima Okojie –  @inidimaokojie   5. Eku Edewor – @ekuedewor    6. Leslie Okoye – @mscookieskin   7. Nnenna Okoye – @nnenao   8. Keturah King – @keturah_king...

Post
Friday Roundup – Instagarm Roundup

Friday Roundup – Instagarm Roundup

Here are our favorite Instagram fashionistas this week! Stephanie Coker Adenirokun – @stephaniecoker 2. Yewande Thorpe – @shelovesthefinerthings 3. Bolanle Olukanni – @bolanle 4. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie – @chimamanda_adichie 5. Kiitan A – @kiitana 6. Idia Aisien – @doctoridia 7. Mimi Onalaja –@mimionalaja 8. Peace Hyde – @peac_hy  9. Zina Anumundu – @ozinna 10. Vivian...

Post
Mimi Onalaja, Bebe Omagbemi ‘Bibyonce’, Kaylah Oniwo, Zina Anumudu and More Celebrate International Lipstick Day at Beauty Bar

Mimi Onalaja, Bebe Omagbemi ‘Bibyonce’, Kaylah Oniwo, Zina Anumudu and More Celebrate International Lipstick Day at Beauty Bar

Saturday 29th July marked International Lipstick Day and lovers of makeup turned up at Beauty Bar at The Palms Shopping Mall, Lagos to celebrate. Beauty Bar by Essenza is the number one spot for luxury and high-end makeup, skincare, beauty and fragrance brands such as YSL, Chanel, Guerlain, Givenchy, Estee Lauder, Clarins and more. Guests present at...

Post

Black Opal Launches new Ad Campaign

Black Opal Nigeria unveils its latest beauty campaign with Mimi Onalaja and Idia Aisien; announces Lillian Paul as a Black Opal Brand Ambassador International cosmetics brand, Black Opal, presents its latest ad campaign which showcases its range of makeup products, from foundations to lipsticks. The campaign is targeted at the everyday woman who wants to...