Fashion Friday: Instagram Roundup

Here are our favorite fashionistas from Instagram this week!

  1. Mimi Onalaja – @mimionalaja

 

2. Omoyemi Akerele – @omoyemiakerele

 

3. Idia Aisien – @doctoridia

 

4. Inidima Okojie –  @inidimaokojie

 

5. Eku Edewor – @ekuedewor 

 

6. Leslie Okoye – @mscookieskin

 

7. Nnenna Okoye – @nnenao

 

8. Keturah King – @keturah_king

 

9. Sharon Ooja – @sharon_ooja

 

8. Powede Lawrence – @powedelawrence

 

9. Kaylah Oniwo – @kaylahoniwo

 

10. Eki Ogunbor – @ekinogunbor

 

11. Kehinde Smith – @kehinde_smith

 

12. Jane Michael Ekanem – @janemichaelekanem

 

13. Omoni Oboli – @omonioboli

.

 

14. Rukky Sanda – @rukkysanda

 –

 

Photo Credit: Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.