Fashion Friday: Instagram Roundup

It’s that time of the week again!!!

Here are our favourite fashionista celebs from Instagram this week.

And to make it better, we have broken the looks into categories.

So from Red Carpet Glam to Casual Chic, we have you covered.

Enjoy!

Red Carpet Glam

Dakore Akande Egbuson – @dakoreea

 

Tracee Ellis Ross – @traceeellisross

 

Ciara – @ciara

 

Jourdan Dunn – @jourdandunn

 

Glam Chic

Stephanie Coker Adenirokun – @stephaniecoker

 

Ozinna Anumundu – @ozinna

 

Jessica Nkosi – @jessicankosi

 

Dineo Moekestsi – @dineomoekesti

 

Ene Maya Lawani – @enemaya

 

Amanda Dupont – @amandadupont

 

Casual

Leslie Okoye – @mscookieskin

 

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie – @chimamanda_adcichie

 

Nicole Chikwe – @nicolechikwe

Which one was your favourite?

Let us know in the comments section below!

Photo Credit – Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.